Perry students make HCTC Dean’s List

By Sam Neace - [email protected]

Courtesy logo: Hazard Community and Technical College

HAZARD — The following Hazard Community and Technical College students from Perry County have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2016 semester. To be named to the Dean’s List a student must have attained a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale and successfully complete at least 12-18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental). Those honored are:

Brittany Nicole Adams of Viper, Whitney Nicole Allen of Yerkes, Cillesha Ann Ashworth of Viper, Lisa Sarah Bailey of Vicco, Kristin Nicole Baker of Hazard, Savannah Elizabeth Leigh Baker of Hazard, Autumn Noelle Barnett of Hazard, Tessa Michelle Beder of Hazard, Raven A. Bowling of Hazard, Laura Brashear of Bulan, Hyden Benjamin Brewer of Hazard, Angela Michelle Brown of Vicco, David Tanner Brown of Hazard, Nicholas Brown of Hazard, Megan Renee Calhoun of Bulan, Jimmy D. Campbell of Hazard, Noah Allen Campbell of Hazard, Sarah Katelyn Campbell of Hazard, Brittany Ann Caudill of Combs, Kelsi S. Caudill of Viper, Tiffany Renee Caudill of Hazard, Hannah Brooke Claussen of Combs.

And, Michael Thomas Cole of Hazard, Angela Nicole Collins of Cornettsville, Jennifer Renae Combs of Hazard, Joanie Lynn Combs of Chavies, Makeisha Kristin Combs of Busy, Nikki Nicole Combs of Combs, Noel Marshaye Combs of Hazard, Stanley Dewayne Combs of Hazard, Tiffany L. Combs of Viper, Kayla Marie Coots of Cornettsville, Rhonda Lee Cornett of Delphia, Patty Lynn Couch of Busy, Leslea Crase of Bulan, Macy Alexandra Creech of Hazard, John Curtis Cress of Delphia, Bridgette L. Cuddy of Hazard, Coby Eugene Cumbow of Hazard, Edward Dean Davidson of Hazard, Kendall Eugene Davidson of Hazard, James Balis Deno of Hazard, Tara Dyan Dunn of Jeff, Joshua Estill Lee Eversole of Hazard.

Also, Kaitlyn Brooke Eversole of Viper, Zachary Ryan Fleming of Hazard, Ronald Joe Fortney II of Hazard, June B. Fouts of Delphia, Alexander Max Francis of Hazard, Sylvia Elyse Fryman of Bonnyman, Connie Nichole Fugate of Hazard, Kayla Marie Fugate of Bonnyman, April D. Gadbury of Bonnyman, Sherry Gayheart of Vicco, Michael Gibson of Bonnyman, Virgena H. Goodrich of Vicco, Brianna Noile Griffith of Cornettsville, Denise A. Griffith of Hazard, Brittany Faith Halcomb of Cornettsville, Dakota Wayne Halcomb of Cornettsville, Mahala Cheyenne Hamblin of Hazard, Erica Rose Hamilton of Hazard, Kayla Nicole Holbrook of Hazard, Phillip Ray Holbrook of Viper, Megan Cecilia Holland of Hazard.

And, Madison F. Holliday of Hazard, Carol Ann Howard of Krypton, Madison Renae Howard of Hazard, Frances Darlene Hughes of Hazard, Kevin Kelly Hurt of Hazard, Krista Nicole Hurt of Hazard, Payton Jackson of Hazard, Cameron Todd Johnson of Hazard, Dustin Squire Johnson of Buckhorn, Destini Rae Jones of Hazard, Simeon Jones of Hazard, Rianne B. Kablan of Hazard, Jessalyn Brooke Kilburn of Hazard, Gary Wayne Lewis of Happy, Benton Michael Lockhart of Hazard, Miranda Lynn Logan of Hazard, Bobby Marcum of Hazard, Kelly Nicole Martin of Hazard, Esther Jean McCall of Bulan, Amy Michelle McIntosh of Yerkes, Lindsey M. McIntyre of Hazard, Daniel Adam Mee of Hazard, Daniel Floyd Messer of Hazard.

Also, Collier Mobelini of Hazard, Gregory Dwayne Morris of Yerkes, Sharon Morris of Hazard, Joshua Lee Mullins of Vicco, Rachael Leigh Mullins of Cornettsville, Corey Wayne Mullis of Bulan, Sarah Lynn Renae Mullis of Bulan, Autumn Paige Neace of Bonnyman, Brandi Marie Noplis of Hazard, Sophia Dawn Noplis of Hazard, Malissa Lynn Patterson of Hazard, Shawna Renee Quillen of Bonnyman, Dustin Cole Ratliff of Hazard, Cora M. Riley of Hazard, Randy K. Ritchie of Hazard, Nathan Russell Roark of Vicco, Larry Dean Roberts of Avawam, Mazie C. Roberts of Bulan, Paul Nathan Salyers of Hazard, Meghan Elizabeth Shell of Viper, Ronald Jay Sizemore of Bonnyman, Britt R. Smith of Dwarf.

And, Holly Marie Smith of Hazard, Jocelyn C. Smith of Hazard, Stephen Earl Smith of Hazard, Jennifer N. Stacy of Bulan, Arlie J. Stidham of Hazard, Lynda Marie Stidham of Hazard, Ana Lee Stone of Hazard, April Nicole Sturgill of Slemp, Kailey Rachel Sumner of Vicco, Nathan Skyler Terry of Viper, Julie Ann Thomas of Hazard, Bobby Gene Turner of Hazard, Michael Blue Vires of Chavies, Victoria Alyce Watts of Hazard, Joshua Wayne White of Happy, Brittany Nicole Whitt of Chavies, Kerri Williams of Slemp, Emily Suzanne Wilson of Viper, Raelena May Wilson of Combs, Joy Lavonne Witt of Chavies.

Information for this article was submitted by Evelyn Wood of HCTC.

Sam Neace can be reached at 606-629-3243 or on Twitter @HazardHerald.

Courtesy logo: Hazard Community and Technical College logo: Hazard Community and Technical College

By Sam Neace

[email protected]

comments powered by Disqus